Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I hope you realize that facebook keeps all information you are deleting in the back end. You are completely wasting your time.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: