If a product requires online credentials to use it, but the use-case doesn't demand them, I delete it.
It's nothing personal, there's just not a bright line from "take a screenshot, mark it up, make a video etc." to "login to some site", so off it goes.
If a product requires online credentials to use it, but the use-case doesn't demand them, I delete it.
It's nothing personal, there's just not a bright line from "take a screenshot, mark it up, make a video etc." to "login to some site", so off it goes.