Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Presumably by reassuring the customer, in bold font, on the confirmation page and in the email from him, both of which he controls, that they have only been charged once.


My understanding is that people don't read--so I would actually be surprised if that was @patio11's solution. :)




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: