Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This should be an option that could be turned off if the premium user wishes..

It should also be set that if the premium user is following the free user the mention would go through normally.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: